Skip to content

Well… Hello!

May 21, 2009

Welcome to the Official Michelle Zink web page!

Starting now, all blog posts will be here instead of the old Blogger site. This means it will not show up in your Google Reader, so PLEASE bookmark me and come baaaaaack from time to time! Otherwise, I will be looooonely.
😀

More to come…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. kamigarcia permalink
    May 24, 2009 5:25 am

    The trailer is going to be amazing!

  2. May 23, 2009 4:36 pm

    Ohhh Nice NEW digs, Me likey. I also love these new pictures. Vania is at her photo shoot now and I cannot wait to see what else she comes up with 🙂

  3. michellezinkbooks permalink*
    May 21, 2009 7:57 pm

    I know… I’m sorry, Shelly! I ❤ you, too, and hope you'll still visit.

    I'm SO behind on commenting. I visit, but don't have time to comment as much as I'd like!

  4. May 21, 2009 4:55 pm

    Hi there! I love the new home and I understand the point of the move and all, but I’ll miss seeing you in my reader. Will have to create a new habit – checking MZ’s website. Is that stalkerish? I hope not, cuz you know I ❤ you!
    Congrats on the new site – hope all is well!

Leave a Reply

