Skip to content

Family & I Never Watch My Vlogs

August 9, 2009

That’s right. I don’t watch my vlogs.

Which is a disclaimer of sorts, because it means I have no idea if there are errors, blips, moments of utter lameness, etc., etc.

But this one speaks from the heart about my family, how much they mean to me, how much they’ve done for me, and how I’d be completely and totally lost without them. So… yeah.

Welcome to my world!

Tomorrow I have A LOT of bloggers to thank! A LOT! And with that thank you, a TON of links to Prophecy contests, reviews, and interviews.

And that one’s not a vlog. So it won’t take me so long to get it posted, I promise…
😉

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 10, 2009 4:59 pm

    Hi Michelle,

    We met at the Pine Bush Art Tour this past Saturday. We talked about your new book which intrigued me so now I’m here having a look. What an amazing presentation!
    I know you’re very proud of your new book and it seems well justified. I wish you all the very best of success with your writing career.

    Your neighbor…
    Canace

  2. emily sawitsky permalink
    August 9, 2009 1:45 pm

    omg i just got ur book yesterday and i love it im not done yet but i love it already:) oh and the fairies and demons contest wat website will that be on???

Leave a Reply

