Skip to content

Thank you, Poland!

November 21, 2009

For Polish songstress, Ania, and her awesome band PLUS my amazing Polish publisher who sent me this music video clip this morning.

How gorgeous is this and how EXACTLY does it seem to mimic the Prophecy of the Sisters storyline? I know most of you probably can’t understand what she’s saying, but seriously! Just watch and listen. It’s like it was made for Prophecy!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 23, 2009 11:36 pm

    Hi Michelle,

    This comment is unrelated to the topic of your post but I figured I would ask. I posted a new poem on my blog this week and would love it if you would visit the page again and let me know your thoughts and if it’s not too much to ask I would LOVE for you to be one of my “followers.”

    Here’s the link again: http://readthisnothat.blogspot.com/

    Hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving

    • michellezinkbooks permalink*
      November 24, 2009 12:10 am

      Done! Thanks for calling it to my attention, hon!

  2. November 23, 2009 5:02 pm

    Thx. The only voice from Poland. I hope some e.g. Irish can explain these strange words. Poetry fron Poland.

Leave a Reply

