Skip to content

Just for Fun

December 16, 2009

Only a couple more days until Winter Break guys, so here’s a little something just for fun.

It must say something about my state of mind right now that lots of life-metaphors come to mind when I watch this episode of South Park…

Enjoy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 17, 2009 9:30 pm

    Hmmmm – I wonder if this will work for husbands as well?….

    How are you Michelle, besides swamped with writing? Looking forward to reading the next two books. I just finished up a short story writing class and found out that it is tough for me to write anything short – lol. Was a great class though and made a lot of great contacts to share writing with. I am in the process of getting a site up for my writing, just a blog with some misc stories posted that I have no intention of having “officially” published.

    Thank you again for being such an inspiration and motivating me to start down that path to be published.

    Shelley

Leave a Reply

