Skip to content

Something to Lighten the Mood

December 22, 2009

After spending TEN HOURS finishing my Christmas shopping yesterday (this is what happens when you are CHEAP and insist on getting the best price for everything on your list – you have to go to a gazillion stores!) and coming face-to-face with all the stressed out people, rage-filled drivers, and exhausted store clerks (my hat’s off to you guys. seriously.), I thought we could all use a good laugh.

So, for everyone out there (like me) struggling to pull it together for the holidays – and as a tribute to my German readers who have made Prophecy such a huge success in Germany – here’s a little something to lighten the mood, courtesy of my good friend, Jennifer Draeger.

Enjoy!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Bantiarna permalink
    December 24, 2009 7:43 am

    I like that one…

  2. December 22, 2009 12:17 pm

    10 hours? I call that dedication to a cause!!! 🙂

  3. jen permalink
    December 22, 2009 12:05 pm

    ahahahaha! love it:D like, a lot. ❤

Leave a Reply

