Skip to content

Music for a Saturday Night

February 20, 2010

This one’s for my very good friend, Jenny, at Potbellied Giraffe for her amazing post yesterday (plus the Tori Amos video, which I love).

I ❤ you, Jen.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Ayla permalink
    February 22, 2010 10:01 pm

    Hmm… I could’ve sworn i saw a new post just a little while ago… Hmm

  2. Ayla permalink
    February 21, 2010 10:28 am

    Good Song!

    Couldn’t hear it too good cause there is a thunderstorm all around me and i don’t want to go deaf from loud headphones… Oh my… Its hailing

    That’s what I get for living in texas… unexpected weather lol

  3. jen permalink
    February 21, 2010 3:51 am

    I think cleaning ALL day (and night) has made me over emotional. LOL ;p Maybe I should give it up!!:D

  4. jen permalink
    February 21, 2010 12:12 am

    Ok. You just made me cry. And, I will tell you more privately about my fixation with Fleetwood Mac…(Weird, eh? maybe it’s a generational thing? It’s what my parents listened to when I was little). So. Weird. that you would choose *this* video for me. ❤ you, too<3<3<3 Off to cry s'more;p Gah…:D

    • michellezinkbooks permalink*
      February 21, 2010 2:02 am

      I didn’t want to make you cry! Just wanted you to know I was thinking of you.

      MZ

Leave a Reply

