Skip to content

Sweet Dreams

March 13, 2010

In honor of the fact that I saw Alice in Wonderland today, I’m posting Marilyn Manson’s awesome cover of Sweet Dreams with this incredible Johnny Depp tribute.

Enjoy!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Ayla permalink
    March 14, 2010 11:48 am

    i might be going to watch Alice In Wonderland soon… MIGHT! I earned 25 dollars babysitting last night. But tickets cost $13 and I’d have to pay for my dad’s ticket and my brothers ticket.

    • michellezinkbooks permalink*
      March 14, 2010 12:04 pm

      Maybe wait until next weekend and go see the matinee, hon? Our AMC has $5 tickets to any show before noon on Fri, Sat, Sun, and Mon!
      ❀

      MZ

      • Ayla permalink
        March 14, 2010 5:38 pm

        Well, my sister won’t see it unless its in iMax 3D. Thats why its $13.
        She’s paying for her own ticket. We’re saving πŸ˜€

        Won’t be able to go until next week anyways, cause we’re moving like a hundred feet away. LOL {seriously, a hundred feet away}

  2. March 14, 2010 12:45 am

    LOL. Just realized I posted an Alice Comment under Green Zone. Well, if that isn’t a Distracted Mama kind of a move, I don’t know what is….

    • michellezinkbooks permalink*
      March 14, 2010 12:54 am

      Aw, that’s okay! I totally get distracted!
      πŸ˜€

      I liked Alice. I didn’t think it was incredible, but it was definitely entertaining!
      ❀

      MZ

  3. Ayla permalink
    March 13, 2010 10:22 pm

    Ooh Michelle you saw Alice in Wonderland? Lucky! My parents were gonna go see that tonight but I convinced them to watch Avatar instead so that they wouldn’t ruin it for me. But now I’m stuck babysitting siblings

  4. March 13, 2010 8:16 pm

    I saw Alice in Wonderland (in 3D) yesterday with some friends and I really enjoyed it. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

