Skip to content

I Don’t Give a Damn About My Bad Reputation

April 17, 2010

You know how sometimes you’re just in the mood for one of those, “Screw you, World!” songs?

Well, I have a few. This is one of my favorites.

And with all due respect to Avril Lavingne, no one does it like Joan Jett.

Happy Saturday, guyssss!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 17, 2010 8:33 pm

    I LOVE JOAN JETT!!!!

  2. April 17, 2010 6:11 pm

    Joan Jett was the bomb! (unfortunately I remember her from the 70s:)); I still love her!

  3. April 17, 2010 2:26 pm

    For sure. No one does it like Joan Jett :o) Thanks for the vid – I needed a pick-me-up and this did the trick!

    • michellezinkbooks permalink*
      April 17, 2010 4:41 pm

      I needed it, too, Shesten! Glad I could share!

      MZ

Leave a Reply

