Skip to content

I Want One! And I’m Going to Give You Guys One!

July 13, 2010

So, I came across this amazing ring from Chris Mueller Jewelry the other day and HAVE to share it with you.

Look familiar?

😀

Anyway,when I say to share it with you, I mean it literally. Sometime in August, I’ll be giving away one of these babies to celebrate the release month of Guardian of the Gate. Stay tuned!

And in the meantime, Check out Chris’ store at Chris Mueller Jewelry. Chris is so talented. There are some INCREDIBLE pieces there!!

15 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah Dziunycz permalink
    July 28, 2010 10:28 pm

    when is the third book coming out? I finished the second and I’m already going bananas for the final book!

    • michellezinkbooks permalink*
      July 29, 2010 11:24 am

      Hi, Sarah! Unfortunately, it comes out next summer! But I’m going to try and talk my publisher into releasing a teaser on the Prophecy site at http://www.prophecyofthesisters.com.

      So glad ou enjoyed Guardian of the Gate. Stay tuned here for a free bookplate offer in the next few days.

      MZ

      • Sarah Dziunycz permalink
        July 30, 2010 10:12 am

        I have to wait that long D: oh wells, I’m uber excited for it!

  2. Ashleigh permalink
    July 16, 2010 11:29 pm

    That is so pretty. Will the competition be open internationally?

  3. July 15, 2010 12:03 pm

    Very pretty!

  4. July 15, 2010 10:35 am

    Ohhhh I want one!! I’m gonna have to see if Chris has extras or find one somewhere! Sister and I were talking about just getting it as a tattoo, perhaps, that would be easier haha

    • michellezinkbooks permalink*
      July 15, 2010 12:30 pm

      I’ve thought about getting a tattoo, as well, Anna. It’s such a meaningful symbol with so much history. I love the idea of oneness behind it…

  5. Ayla permalink
    July 15, 2010 10:01 am

    :O

  6. July 15, 2010 8:41 am

    I want one! That is amazing!

  7. July 14, 2010 12:27 pm

    That is very cool.

  8. July 14, 2010 4:46 am

    Wow! That’s fantastic! I want one too. If I ever got a tattoo, it would be an Oroborous. I think a ring would be a better commitment. 🙂

  9. July 14, 2010 2:17 am

    Michelle- that is really awesome!!

  10. July 13, 2010 9:42 pm

    Oooohhhh….. Must haaaave pretty ring…. GORGEOUS!

    ^_^

  11. Emily permalink
    July 13, 2010 7:14 pm

    That’s incredible!:)

  12. July 13, 2010 6:30 pm

    That is one awesome ring. ^_^

Leave a Reply

